Roman Batrawi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Baharna), English, Russian; learning Greek (modern), Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • film making / photography / visual arts
  • studied Media and film making and now BA in Visual Arts ...
  • From Ramallah
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Study in Cyprus

ABOUT ME

I am 22 Years old , I studied Media and film making and now my mission is to study visual arts and visual communication . I speak Russian, Arabic and English .

Lived between Ramallah and Lithuania and had been in Bethlehem for 2 years and spent sometime in the Netherlands taking some courses .

I am polite , I dont make much noise and am easy going as well . I smoke and drink ( drink not daily but am cool with it ) . I respect other and hopefully others respect me in return .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't hosted much , only one time but it was great .

Interests

Filming and making photos , nature is a thing i love and in general doing new stuff :)

Oh and also I LOVE TO RAVE !!!!

  • arts
  • film making
  • dining
  • drinking
  • communications
  • visual arts

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Clockwork Orange . Cheech & Chong . and other stuff ...

Music : Psy- trance , chill out , lounge music , almost every thing that sounds good i listen to it

Books : The tower of Babylon , alchemist , The Devil And Miss Prym.. Etc .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so far everything which was out of my enviroment was amazing to see

Teach, Learn, Share

A photo shoot maybe ? Or some Arabic/Russian lessons ? or maybe teach you something cool with food ?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything that i have that can be shared !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Jordan, Latvia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Lithuania, Netherlands, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!