Roman Slednev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Barista. Own business. Musician. Photographer.
  • Graduted English-language high school. Didn't over the un...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Roma. I'm 25.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to go to Amsterdam fot the first in my life. I want to travel alone and find new friends in my own magic mystery tour.

Interests

I like light chill, electronic, Indy music. I'm playing guitar and study to play piano. I know many things about coffee, I love it. I opened to new people in my life. I like travelling and photography. Trying to construct my own recording studio.

  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Latest book I've read is "My Ragnoroc" written by Max Fray. Now I'm reading "The Endy's Worcholl philosophy".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My music is my best friend and the most amazing journey that was ever been in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm starting to find myself in yoga. I'm a vegeterian, practice to not eat meat for one year. Always think about health and mind, but like my bad habbits as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm cooking vegeterian meals. Sing and play guitar. I can make good photos for you and also I like comfort, as my own, so, as yours.

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!