Roma Lert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • enterpreneur
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Once I hitchhiked with friend from CS, that trip was sometimes dangerous, but sense of overcoming fears and freedom made a big change. After this he went hitchhiking around world, I left job and started work by myself in order to be able to live wherever I want.
Now I can fullfil it)
My everyday life is yoga morning, some remote business tasks and conversations with new people. I like dancing, not a ballet), whatever makes me feel joyful in a simple way wherever I am.

I enjoy nature much more than a city.
I can't say that Im a talkative guy. But Im doing my best to learn a human. Im curious, like meeting people who is open, not afraid to be a stranger in their life path)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The travel was my dream, but i couldnt do it. I started hosting people at my home. Sharing is a real wealth ) Im more happy by doing it

Interests

Im a big fun of sport rock climbing, outdoor activities, dancing.
The best place I have ever woken up - in a tent in the mountaines.
And I also enjoy board games when Im at home)

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • martial arts
  • business
  • contact improvisation
  • climbing
  • start ups
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Life music, salsa music
Movies: Forest Gump, Karol The man who became pope
Writers: Tolstoy, Kipling (lyrics)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing on the night beach around fire with eyes closed - such simple and energizing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer yoga class, realy enjoy it since 2009.
Also im always curious about business ideas exchanging ( I have 4 projects launched), travel inspiration, cook russian or other meal from countries where I lived or travelled

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, mood, i like cooking Russian dinner)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Roma’s full profile.

My Groups