Romina Haarth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing and Communication
  • Máster en Comunicación
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza Province, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

At the moment i' m in Mendoza, it is my native city. The place of sun and good wine!
Whoever is passing by, I invite you to walk around the Parque San Martin with me and my dog, and why not go to a winery to drink some Malbec.
I like to explore my province :)

Momentaneamente estoy por Mendoza, mi ciudad nativa. La tierra del sol y del buen vino!
Quien este pasando por aquí, los invito a recorrer el Parque San Martin conmigo y mi perra, y porque no ir a alguna bodega a tomar algun Malbec.
Me gusta mostrar mi provincia :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Couchsurfing because I love to learn from other cultures, and show a little bit of mine!

Interests

My family, friends, trips, animal, sport and food!
Mi familia, amigos, viajes, animales, el deporte y la comida.

Teach, Learn, Share

"La felicidad a veces es una bendición, pero generalmente es una conquista"

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm in London now, but when I was in Mendoza...

Tengo una cómoda cama en la que se pueden quedar algunos días.
Lo único que pido es:
- Que les gusten los animales porque tenemos un perro y un gato
- Cocinarme algo típico de su lugar de origen, me encanta probar nuevas comidas!
- Y pido por favor que ayuden con la limpieza, lo que uno usa lo limpia.

I have a bed, and a mattress.
I would like the people who visit my house to maintain order and cleanliness and like cat and dogs, and if possible cook me something typical of their country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Romina’s full profile.

My Groups