Fotos de Romy Rie

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Romy. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 7 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Icelandic, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim


Before studying in Jena I spent two years mostly with traveling Australia and Iceland, what was such an amazing time, that I'm happy to be back in Australia now for an volunteer fellowship as part of my studies. But soon that fellowship will be over and I look forward to travel a little bit more around Australia and discover new great places and meet more lovely people.
I love it to learn new things, to have new experiences and to see different cultures. There are so much things and surprises the world has to offer us, and I would like to see as much as possible of them.
Friends describe me as a calm, friendly, I love it to laugh and to have friends and happy people around.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?


I surfd some couches in Australia, while I was traveling there. Unfortunatly I can't host anybody at the moment, but as soon it is possible for me, I'm happy to do so.


I used CS while traveling in Australia and America. It was an awesome time. I met great people and now I look forward to host people as soon as possible, to listen to their experiences and storys and to show them around.


I enjoy a lot of things and I love it to learn new things.I like it to cycle, volleyball, read a good book or to play some music as well as listen to it. I also like it to cook and to learn how to cook new dishes. To meet new people, travel, learn about new cultures and having fun with friends and to laugh are just some more things I enjoy!

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • volleyball

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Well, living and traveling in Australia and Iceland, there have been a lot of great things I have seen or done and it is just so hard to pick a special one. But climbing up a giant Karri tree in Western Australia, going abseiling in Kalbarri national park, sleeping on the roof of a campervan somewhere in Australias Outback and watching the stars as well as all the beautiful nature and landscape I saw in Iceland and Australia are moments and things, I will never forget!

Países que Visitei

Australia, Denmark, Egypt, Greece, Iceland, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, Germany, Iceland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Romy. É grátis!

Meus Grupos