Logo orange

Ronee Appadoo

Petit Verger, Moka, Mauritius

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French, Hindi, Russian; learning Arabic, Czech, German, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Head of Statistics
  • University of Kharkov
  • From Piton,Mauritius
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel The World and discover new places

ABOUT ME

I am a hedonist and epicure. I have travelled 108 countries and territories and my quest hasn't ended yet. I like fine food and good wine. I am in the constant search of Ataraxia. I like to travel the world and visit new places. I also like to make new friends and share new experiences. I take interest in learning culture and love to explore new and different types of food.I have traveled all over the world and take fun in travelling. I prefer splurging in luxury hotels. If you want to know more about me go to my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ronee.appadoo?ref=tn_tnmn

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I meet CSers from other parts of the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have met people and taken them around for a tour of the island.

Interests

Travel, Photography, Friends, Travel Blogging, Wine, Food, Culture, Football(Soccer), Yachting, Piano, Tennis, Trail Running, Hiking http://www.43things.com/people/completed_things/roneeland

Music, Movies & Books

http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/16862181-ronee-appadoo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Jump from a helicopter in Ukraine Skiing in Romania Climbing Mountains http://www.43things.com/people/completed_things/roneeland

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Mauritius, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile