Ronja  Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m pretty outgoing and I like meeting people of different backgrounds and interests.
I have just finished my masters, will be continue working as a project engineer in construction management until end of August and then go traveling through South America :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's always interesting to get to know other people from all over the world, to hear stories of their life and to share some of my own.

Interests

I'm addicted to exploring new and different things and basically that's also the reason for why I can't stop travelling - I love tasting food I've never tried before, exploring new cultures, discussing different points of views about life, politics and love and, of course, meeting new people.

  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • food
  • new cultures
  • acroyoga
  • construction

Music, Movies, and Books

favorite books: Narcissus and Goldmund, the Garden of Eden, eleven minutes, the alchemist, the Millennium Trilogy, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing in Israel and Jordan - because we had so many interesting conversations with people of very different backgrounds.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well what can I share?
I can share critical opinions about pretty much everything, tell you fun stories, talk about experiences, cook for you (vegan though, but I’m sure I could surprise you), ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja ’s full profile.

My Groups