Ronnie Hasbani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronnie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Economics, Banking and Insurance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hola, I'm interested in learning new languages and discovering new cultures. I love meeting new people since I'm outgoing and friendly. I teach Arabic, I cycle every day. I like the funny people who enjoy life and act optimistically. I avoid narrow-minded poisonous people and those who are conservative. I believe in liberty, openness, and kindness.

Wanna know more? Then let us have a beer together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and learn languages

Interests

Music, cycling, reading, all outdoor activities and a lot of beer.

  • beer
  • chess
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

A bunch of books, but George Orwell is still the first to think about when we talk about good writers, and Tom Hanks is my favorite actor.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked 110 km in the woods with a group of amazing people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic, German and English if it's necessary.
I learn Spanish
Someday I wanna learn French. "Someday" doesn't mean never :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you learn Arabic, German or English, and maybe cook some food during hunger attacks :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lebanon, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronnie’s full profile.