Ronny Quizhpe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronny’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Backpacker 🚶🏻‍♂️ I LOVE CATS 🐈🦁
MBA Postgraduated 👨🏻‍💻📊📈
Cabin crew currently ☁️ 👨🏻‍✈️🛫☁️

Looking for locals
Originally from Ecuador (Southamerica), grew up my entire life in north Spain and now working and living in London
..Stratford (zone2 )📍
I love to travel, alone and with only my blue backpack preferably;
•• I like Gym and healthy life style ••

I don’t like indoor plans tbh, I only use my house to sleep when I’m working, the rest of the time I’m traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Not looking for free stops, I can always pay, what I’m really looking is ppl from the place I’m visiting so I can get some advices, tips and recommendations, be able to talk about their city 😅


  • cats
  • culture
  • electronic music
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • parks
  • exploring new places
  • horror movies
  • walking around
  • bridges

Music, Movies, and Books

Shrek, best movie ever
Best book: Shadow of the wind (Carlos Ruiz Zafón)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Faced dead twice

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronny’s full profile.