Ron van der Veen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ron’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • ICT
  • HBO
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 30+ and work at the University of Groningen as an IT guy. I love to watch a lot off series and movies. My hobby is photography and playing games. And for the rest it's the usual "going out with friends, drinks on a terrace, go sightseeing, et cetera".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and hear about their story's. My parents also hosted for a lot of people when I was still a small child, and I always loved to meet those new people and hear about their lives.

Interests

I do photography as a hobby;
I'm big fan of cats;
Play games on PC;
Go out for drinks;
Meet new people...etc

  • cats
  • photography
  • drinking
  • movies

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my couch that I can turn into a two person bed, or you can sleep on a nice extra mattress (did I spell it correct?).
You can use my kitchen to cook meals for yourself. And I can even make some room in the fridge :).

To get into the city there is a bus nearby that departs regular (every 15minutes or so). And it will take about 12 minutes to get to the main station of city (15minutes and your even in the centre of the city with the same bus).

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ron’s full profile.

My Groups