Fotos de Roos Goedhart

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roos. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Molecular life sciences, Wageningen University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello! My name is Roos, 21 years old and on this website because I love to meet locals and travellers.
I just finished my bachelor and upcoming year I want to discover more places in the world. I live in Amersfoort, the Netherlands now, after half a year of studying in Krakow, Poland. Before that, I lived in Wageningen for 2.5 years where I did my studies.

Currently I have a gap year, between my bachelor and master. I worked for the first 8 months as a chemistry teacher and in a beer pub and right now I am spending the money in the South of America. Together with my friend Eline, I am travelling for 4 months in total. We already have been to Brazil and the next destination will be Bolivia :).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Local guides are the best! I love to explore new cities and this is way easier when you already have a friend to guide you.

Intereses

  • festivals
  • yoga
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • circus
  • sustainability
  • craft beer
  • vegan cooking

Música, películas y libros

I work at festivals in summer, where I love to listen to upcoming bands on the stages (while drinking some nice beers).
My favorite movies and books are those that educate me. I love to learn about food, health, different ways of thinking, politics, brewing beer etc etc.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I studied in Krakow for one semester, which was so much fun! This city is beautiful! Go there. Really.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Be kind. To yourself, to people around you, people far far away, to animals and to the environment.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I LOVE to cook, so I definitely don't mind to make a nice meal for you. I also love to hike in the mountains or to bike. I am a quite enthusiatic person, so probably I like everything we can do together.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands, Poland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Roos. ¡Es gratis!