Rosa Beigi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University Undergrad
  • From London, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a fun, outgoing veterinary student from Canada just looking to explore the world. My background is Iranian in case you were wondering, but I was born and raised in Canada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel on my own since I don't have friends that have the financial means to come with me, but in doing so I would like to meet people that know the area and can give me tips when I'm there. Travelling alone can be scary but having a mentor can make it easier.

Interests

Music (all kinds), dance(particularly salsa and latin styles), animals, art, nature

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Love mumford and sons and any sort of happy indie rock
Movies: Favorite movies range from anywhere between disney movies and movies like fight club, memento, etc..
Books: Harry potter, hands down.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Costa Rica to work at an Animal rescue center and got to play with monkeys

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company and friendship, and any souvenirs/gifts you want from Canada :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Iran, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile. It’s free!