Rosa-Marie Hildegard's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa-Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Ancient Greek, Latin
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • 1+1 may be 3.
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Dudes,
I'm Rosa, always on the move and always carrying out an Action.
I use to be on the road alone because I love to meet new People and alone it's always easier to get to know new people if you won't stay alone.
This is also why I'm on Couchsurfing. It's just the a great idea to make experiences all over the world
Friends describe me as unable to stay longer than 1 day alone and they are absolutely right!
I like the Feeling of being in Company, that's why I may prefer to read a book in the libary instead at my home.

Unfortunatly I Made a lot of Bad experiences the last time by getting messages from male couchsurfer who aren't interested in couchsurfing but who were interested in whatever.
I think couchsurfing shouldn't be some kind of a dating app, but if you use it like this, do what you want. I just wanted to say clearly!!! that I'm not interested in this kind of surfers!

Please dont write me copy-paste messages. I Know that sometimes it is really hard to find a place to stay but my place is more than a hostel.

Interests

conversations
travelling
photography
street-art
different kinds of honey
philosophy
music
writing letters
colorful socks
drinking tea
sewing
sitting in my wingchair
authenticity
your stories

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Radical Face
Tash Sultana
Modest Mouse
Parcels
Portico Quartet
I'm not a band
Arcade Fire
Peter Bjorn and John
Ben Harper
Watsky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tried to fill out this Website.
Installed my Printer without going crazy.
Sorted all my socks in accord with Colors.
Being punctual at a lecture
Couchsurfing at a boat in Sweden.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to fix your clothes and some sewing stuff.
I can cut your hair, if you want. It's a secret passion of mine.
I can teach you some cooking and baking skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot, but Not my toothbrush.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa-Marie’s full profile. It’s free!