Logo orange

Rosalinda Vogelgesang

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalinda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Pashto, Pushto, Russian, Spanish, Swiss German, Urdu
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see as much as possible of the world and everywhere I go, I want to eat an ice cream!

ABOUT ME

Reliable
Open-minded
Sympathetic
Awake
Longboarder
Interesting
Neat
Dynamic
Adventurous

Vegetarian
Optimistic
Good-humoured
Enjoyable
Lively
Good
Energy-rich
Solid
Agreeable
Namable
Gaining

PHILOSOPHY

Get to know yourself before you want others to get to know you. It´s the most important thing to feel yourself.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It´s not possible for me, right now, to host people in my apartment but i´m always ready to show people around in Vienna.. As soon as I will have enough space in my flat I definitely will again start hosting cs...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Rennes
Bordeaux
Haarlem
showed some people around in Vienna

All my experiences were awesome and i´m really glad to be in such a nice community and to meet so many interesting new people... it´s terific!!!

Interests

- Photography
- Music
- French movies
- Discoballs
- Groovy people
- Travelling
- Marion Kastenhofer
- Diabolo
- Candles
- Books
- Leading a thug life
- Time of my life move with Marion Kastenhofer
- Philosophy

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Animal Collective, Ariel Pink´s Haunted Graffiti, Acid Baby Jesus, Papermaps, Panda Bear, Netherfriends, Bowerbirds, Atlas Sound, Xiu Xiu, Bear in Heaven, Joy Division, Lower Dens, Chinawoman, Young Man, Edward Sharpe & the magnetic Zeros, Prince Rama Pepper Rabbit, Beach House,...
Books: Foer, Adiga, Zweig, Kierkegaard, Glavinic, Boyle, Wilde

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- downhill longboarding
- meeting soulmates
- traveling
- 2 extraordinary perfect moments in my life which are hard to explain without any gestures

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach german, how to bake great muffins and how to do a handstand!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalinda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile