Rosana Contreras's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Automation Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself as a curious person that love to know places with different people and all kind of cultures and thoughts. My life is not so adventures as I would like because my job does not allowed me so much free time, only just 24 days per year and now for this year that I will start my 30th birthday I would like take a three-week-journey intrarail around a few european countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So here I am a Venezuelan girl living in Barcelona with thirsty of travelling and meet new friends around all over the world. that is the reason why I came to couchsurfing.

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • live music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • trekking
  • parties
  • vegetarianism
  • biking
  • different cultures
  • rock
  • gastronomy
  • exploring cities
  • animals rights
  • climbing mountains
  • hiking mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: All type of rock and roll music. Queen, AC/DC, Pink Floy, Janis Joplin, Aerosmith, KOL, Muse, The Smiths, the Animals, Bob Marley, etc, Jazz, Blues, Reggee

Movies: my favorites all kind of suspense, comedy, horror movies,

Books: thriller, suspense, adventure, medievals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving into Europe to search adventures and a good life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Venezuelan Gastronomy, Technologie, Spanish, My point of view of life and everything.

Learn: Languages, cultures, history, gastronomy, music, books, life

Shared: My Barcelona City, My friendship, My adventure spirit, etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could offer all the i know about my culture and about my second home Barcelona, a nice type of conversation, go out and fun, cooking, mountains, my friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosana’s full profile.