Rosangela Vetri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosangela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Waitress
  • Communication and Psychology at University of Milano-Bicocca
  • From Portalbera, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi :)
What I can write about me? I love talk (I speak too much sometime) and know what the people can teach me. Now I live with my parents, study at University and work in a Pub, a normal life but I want to live more experience possible in my life, for this reason from 19September I will live in USA where I can try to do what I want, when I want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I wanna try this experience.


I like travel, read and watch tv-series, always with someone near me, I don't like too much stay lonely.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen any tipe of music, from Queen to italian's songs. I don't choose music, I listen what spotify or the radio transmit.
I read a lot, especially fantastic novel (now I wanna began to read "The lord of the rings").

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook italian's food and italian's language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Rosangela’s full profile. It’s free!