Фотографии пользователя Rosanna Ljungren

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rosanna. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Sweden
  • Профиль заполнен на 45%

Обо мне


I'm 20 year old girl from gothenburg, sweden.


I think that it's of great importance that you treat yourself good. Listen to yourself, take care. Otherwise, you won't find balance and calm.
Also, even though it's a bit worn out, carpe diem!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing




Climbing trees, surrealism, writing, baking bread, horse riding, poetry and philosophy.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • festivals
  • baking
  • boating
  • camping
  • rock climbing

Музыка, кино и книги

Dexter, anything by Quentin Tarantino (Kill Bill!), Juno, Lord of the rings, The other guys...
As far as music goes, I can listen to almost everything. The mood just has to be right.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Ohh, this is hard. I hope I have the best experiences ahead of me.. But I have a lot of good memories from early morning rides with my horse. Also Roskilde 2010 (big festival in Denmark) was pretty fantastic. Actually, I think all summer 2010 was pretty fantastic. Best summer ever. I went on a lot of trips. Camping with my boyfriend, cottages with friends, festivals and boat semester with my family, working in Oslo, and so on...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I think a lot. I have a lot of questions, tons of theories and a few answers about life. I have always been, and I would guess that I will as well die as the girl who just cannot stop observing and analyzing this world, or myself and my part in it.
I love sharing. Especially big thoughts including philosophic questions.

Где я побывал(-а)


Где я жил(-а)

Norway, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rosanna. Это бесплатно!