rose schulz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Schule
  • From Cuxhaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Rose. I am 18 years old and come from Germany. I graduated high-school this summer. And now I'm doing a gap year to travel a lot and take full advantage of all opportunities before I go to university. I love traveling. I love nature, animals and food. I am cosmopolitan, friendly, relaxed and like to meet new people. In my free time I like to sail, yoga, cook, listen to music, sports and much more. I am interested in sustainability and minimalism. I go with the flow and follow my highest excitement. I like to surround myself with like minded people. When I travel, I want to explore everything in the new area and do cool things. I love adventure. I didn't get verified here because you have to pay for it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is great for traveling and meeting new people.

Interests

I love sunrises and sunsets. I am also interested in political matters and climate change. I also love sailing and water sports. I also find hiking, yoga and meditation very important in my life. I also like to read books and learn. And I'm interested in language exchange and language learning. Veganism and sustainability are also topics that concern me. But I am also very interested in animals and nature.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • solo travel
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • travel
  • youtube
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • tea
  • life
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • spirituality
  • universe
  • sustainability
  • relaxing
  • reading books
  • sea
  • waterfalls
  • learning new things
  • knowledge
  • diving
  • local food
  • learning
  • wandering
  • talking
  • reisen
  • kochen
  • deep conversations
  • upcycling
  • wild camping
  • discovering
  • making friends
  • workout
  • listening to music
  • landscapes
  • restaurants
  • discovering new places
  • roadtrips
  • live concerts
  • learning english
  • kajaking
  • yoga and meditation
  • yummy food
  • campen
  • vegannism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
The Walters, Post Malone, Billie eilish.
Annenmaykantereit, Queen, Michael Jackson, trettmann, Jeremias, Provinz,majan
Pop, rock, jazz, indie, chill music, classic

Books:
Power of now. How not to die

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Paragliding
Great sailing adventures
And of course my trip to France!
Trip to Barcelona

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to be fluent in English and French. I can speak English, but I'm not a professional either. And I speak fluently German. And I'm even learning a bit of Dutch. And I really want to learn Portuguese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook us something delicious vegan. And if you have a dog, I can go running with the dog.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see rose’s full profile.