Logo orange

Agustin Rosenbaum

Cipolletti, Rio Negro, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Chemical Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Soy una persona tranquila aunque siempre busco nuevas actividades. Disfruto conocer lugares así como la gente en ellos. Viajar, hacer treking, tocar algunos instrumentos y ver amigos. Si sucede en un ambiente cosmopolita mucho mejor.

I'm a quiet person but I'm always looking for new activities. I like knowing places as well as the people around them. traveling, treking, playing some instruments, dance and meeting friends. If it happens in a cosmopilitic enviroment even better!

PHILOSOPHY

Intento que cada momento tenga algún valor.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Vivo con gente así que es difícil decir si tengo un lugar disponible o no, así que solo pregunten. Claro que siempre estoy predispuesto a recibirlos.

I live with my family so its diffucult to say if I have a couch available or not, so just ask. Of course im always likely to recive you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good experiencies as host and surfer. I am also an active member of my city's couchsurfing activities group.

Interests

Música, Lugares, Literatura, Cultura, Política, Danza folklórica y tango.

music, places, literature, culture, politics, dance: Folk and tango.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've scuba dived in the Caribean Sea, just amazing!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Germany, Italy

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile