Logo orange

Roser Ylla

Girona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roser's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Just finished my Social work degree
  • From I was born in l'Escala (Girona)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to meet new people and laugh. Enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

I like to have fun and laugh as much as possible with whatever I'm doing. I'm recently graduated and now I'm planning to travel around the world before starting to work. I like to meet new people and learn things all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

don't do to others what you don't want done to you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling, meeting new people, surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Even though my experience is not large, all of them are positive.

Interests

I like travelling, hiking, eating, dancing, laying on a park, movies, good music, ballet, volleyball, biking...

Music, Movies & Books

I can listen to all kinds of music, depends on the mood! My favourite ones are problably electronic and classical (not at the same time though). I'd rather not listen to heavy metal or punk.

I don't like cheesy or scary movies at all. I like to watch movies that end unexpectedly, with flashbacks, or different stories that come along together.

I mostly read novels. i like Dan Brown's and Khaled Hosseini's books. Also breakfast at tiffany's, the perfume,...

Teach, Learn, Share

I tought Spanish in Senegal. Even though I liked it, I prefer to share experiences and learn from others.

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Senegal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Roser's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile