Logo orange

Ashley Kiefer

Rapid City, SD, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

47% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Merchandise Manager for Suzie Cappa ...
  • BA in Art History from Eastern IL Un...
  • From Carmi, IL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live a life worth living, to see as much of the world as possible, to make as many great friends as possible.

ABOUT ME

Hmmmm if you asked my friends about me, they'd probably say I love to cook huge meals for people, that I'm creative, and deeply caring. I love meeting new people and experiencing life.

PHILOSOPHY

You live the life you choose, so live one you love!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer you a tasty meal, a tour of the hills, or a place to stay.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Traveled to North Carolina and back and couchsurfed to do so....amazing people and places!

Interests

I'm an artist, who works with printmaking, fibers, and mixed media collage. I'm a yoga instructor, you should come to class with me. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen whipping up super tasty vegan dishes.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I studied art history in Paris, France during my undergrad.
The first time I placed my foot in the ocean, was when I was 31 yrs old and it was one of the most beautiful days of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you: How to make tasty vegan food, How to eat healthier, How to knit, How to do Yoga, and How to make the perfect espresso

I'd like to learn: More about homesteading and organic gardening, how to build my own tiny house on wheels, how to play the banjo

Countries I've Visited

France, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile