Rosie Banks's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University
  • From Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people and see amazing places.

ABOUT ME

Currently working/studying in Estes Park, Colorado. Would love to travel to some different states when I've got some free time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hopefully to meet people in cool cities. I haven't done this yet though.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet, seems interesting idea though!

Interests

Travelling, cooking, baking, coffee (I need coffee all the time), going out, socialising, learning new languages, meeting new people, sport (i'm such a boy when it comes to sport) and listening to really bad music.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Trance, House, anything 90's, whatever makes me happy.

Movies - Loads and loads, anything Tarantino but my favourite film of all time is Space Jam.

Books - Again, loads. Probably Everything is Illuminated. Such a good read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around Europe by myself I guess, everyone always seems quite shocked at that. How I survived, no one knows! Alcohol in Eastern Europe killed me.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn some classic Yorkshire phrases, come to me. Only if you teach me some of your language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile.

My Groups