Rosie Batty's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Speech and Language Therapist
  • No education listed
  • From Emsworth, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 23 and have just returned to the UK from travelling for the last year. I couchsurfed in New Zealand for the first time and keen to do it again!

I'll be a host as soon as I stop going to new places and settle somewhere for long enough to have guests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to meet people from around the world, learn about different countries & cultures and share stories of your travels!

Interests

Being outdoors! Seeing new places and meeting new people.. Hiking, netball, cycling about, cooking, exploring, skiing.. I'll try my hand at most things!

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • netball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was supposed to return to the UK in July last year and ended up coming back just before Christmas... However I'm now a champion cow milker from living on a dairy farm in the Waikato!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Barbados, Cambodia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile. It’s free!