Фотографии пользователя rosario La terra

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя rosario. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • trying to find my way in Logistics/supply chain and custo...
  • Italian Diploma
  • Из I'm born in melzo a small city near milan (italy!)
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Discover where will be my place in the World...

ABOUT ME

Too difficult! i'm a reserved and sincere person, i'm very friendly and sociable, i love to smile :)...if you have any doubt or request about me ask me any question :D i find quite difficult to me speak about myself...

PHILOSOPHY

smile!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love the idea to share moments and experience with the locals...that's the best way to know and feel a city/place around the world withour being a tourist...

at the moment i surfed just in Brisbane...but now that i'm in europe i hope to surf through the capitol cities!...

Интересы

i like movies (especially if you can see them in a very good cinema), i like to be active and go to the gym, go running, go cycling, in australia i confermed my passion for surfing and i discover the AFL (go Carlton!), i like nature, Architecture and in general everything that is related with building development when looks after the enviroment =)

i like also read books and news on internet about every kind of topic

  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • instructor
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

In general I listen every kind of music, i don't have a genre who really represent me...I just listen the rythm...it could be blues, jazz, electro, rock, classic, really any kind!
it's a bit different with the movies because I like more action-thriller...but also fantasy movie and the movies based on a true story

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

zip line in chiang mai
tiger kingdom in chiang mai
i ate a tarantula and a lot of other things in asia!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach how to cook :D
i can use very well autocad and i'm italian so i can help the people to learn italian...
i went to the gym for over 5 years now, i'm not an instructor but i tried almost every kind of workout (mass, strenght, fitness) so i can say my opinion about workout and nutrition.
i would like to improve my english and learn Spanish because i think with these 2 languages you can travel all around the world...

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Cuba, Egypt, Estonia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Romania, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Italy

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя rosario. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы