Rossana Nacarado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rossana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Risk Management
  • Business Administration and Accounting
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello Guys =)
My name is Rossana and I was born in a circus, so I grew up traveling with my family and the circus Community around Brazil and neighboring countries, living in an RV for 18 years.

When I turned 18, I decided to leave the circus and moved to São Paulo to focus on my studies. I graduated in Business Administration and Accounting and currently work at a digital bank.

I like to have new experiences and learn new things. I recently graduated as a beer sommelier and I also took a 10 -month cooking course. I learned a little of SQL also recently.

I want to learn a little bit about photography and, as a remote work, I want to venture in others places and cultures this year and also meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think is a way to be immersed in a lot of cultures and meet great open minded people.

Interests

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • laughing
  • friendship
  • craft beer
  • waterfall
  • new experiences
  • smile
  • sunset
  • curiosity
  • having fun

Teach, Learn, Share

I can guide you on a beer tasting experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you a little Portuguese, offer my friendship, give you tips on tours and places to visit around Brazil, I can take care of your pets (I love it!).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Rossana’s full profile.

My Groups