Rossella Tatti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rossella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Swedish; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Organization Developer
  • University
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hej! I am a 26 years old Italian who has been living in Sweden since 8 years. I work here and some of my passions are nature, biking, singing and making food.

My first long experience abroad was my exchange year in Sweden when I was 17. I lived with a host family in the county of Värmland and I just fell in love with it. I came back to Italy to graduate and then I moved to Sweden to study at university level. Right now I live in southern Sweden, in the city of Malmö doing my bachelor's in International migration and Ethnic relations :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel alone, meet people, get lost, learn things and be flexible!

I will be traveling to Montenegro from the 18th-31/7 this year, hitting Podgorica, Sveti Stefan and Kotor.

Interests

Besides traveling I love all the things related to getting to know another culture, such as cooking, learning languages, listening to music. I love as well reading and singing

  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the fiord of Geiranger in Souther Norway during May!

Learning a new language

Getting to know Sweden from "the inside" through living with a Swedish host family and meeting new Swedish friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian, practice with English or Swedish. I can help you to make Italian food but also sharing my experiences of past trips or of my life in Italy and in Sweden

What I Can Share with Hosts

Calmness, happiness, interest in your cultures and kindness and euphoria about every new things. I will give you tips on what you should visit in Rome if you will get to Italy. I love to make food so I can offer you tips and recipes of Italian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Sweden, Åland Islands

Join Couchsurfing to see Rossella’s full profile.