Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Feel Free Stay Free
  • Audiovisual Media Designer
  • From Cologne
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
On a cycling Trip from Hamburg to Istanbul

Save the Planet

ABOUT ME

I´m a 24 year old guy who lives in Hamburg right now.
During the week i´m working as Audio Visual Media Designer.
On the weekend i enjoy every single minute of my free time.
I like every kind of board sports,skateboarding,snowboarding....
I love taking pictures all day long,
i love music,never mind which genre.
I live since four years in flat-sharing-communitys,so I'm pretty good in sharing place with someone else.I don´t like stress.I`m a friendly,communicative guy who is open minded to everyone,except fascists-thoughts!
I like to share my couch and meet new people,but also wanna see new places.
feel free to write me.

PHILOSOPHY

Go big or go home

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just positiv experiences

Interests

To get lost is the best way to become acquainted with a city

  • design
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

Music for the soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day is amazing

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Hungary, Mauritius, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups