Julianne Danapati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julianne’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Dancer
  • Social Worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Yop !

Currently in Berlin.
Studying full time dance / Bodywork.

My main passion is Dance. I love and need to move, whatever happens. I4m a Tribal Fusion dancer, but I'm now studying other styles : I am also in love with contemporary, contact impro, HipHop and House, Yoga, pilates ... And for the moment I'm tuned on butoh, and physical theater. Everything that is linked with moving the body and soul !

Before starting dancing, I have done studies as a social worker. I guess it is a big part now of who I am, opened my eyes about the problems of this society, the lacks, the unfair, the hardcore reality. Helped me to grow a lot.
Lead me to work as volunteer for four years with homeless people ... This experience can change you for a life man. When I am not traveling, I go back there time to time.

So, I am interested in the alternatives way of living, that means eco-building, natural farming ... The subjects that interess me are activism, feminism, veganism..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All of us are doing amazing things every day, no ?

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julianne’s full profile.