Rovena Flamuri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rovena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Economiste
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm friendly, I like nature and extreme sports. I like to cook and meet new people
i love travelling (yeah, who says not this interest??), like books, strong interest in food- stinky (and not so stinky) cheeses, chocolate, baking cakes and one of the best discoveries- hiking in mountains and working as a tour guide and if you want to find a apartment for rent here in Tirana I can help you, i love this work because you are free , getting some more education, looking for the place to explore.
another thing is that I have always loved nature since I was little. I feel protected when I am in nature. I feel free. I feel that I can think and clear my mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know new people from all over the world, to know their culture.

Interests

  • books
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • mountains
  • nature
  • horror movies

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite songwriter is Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Sean Paul, etc. Writers daniel still and jojo moyes. I watch all movies horror, comedy, action, drama etc

Teach, Learn, Share

i will share stories with you, if you want or not. guess most of my friends would know that i like to talk and to tell stories about my country, people here and culture.
on the same hand i would like to learn from other people's life experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Kosovo, Montenegro

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania

Join Couchsurfing to see Rovena’s full profile.

My Groups