Fotos de Sarah Milburn

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • student and barista
  • half way through college, almost there!
  • De Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


to have the time of my life exploring Europe


I'm a sarcastic, optimistic, athletic, happy hippie with a terrible coffee addiction and a horrible weakness for gelato. I'm just trying to get as many experiences and laugh lines in before I go back to the USA. I am a special education major at Gonzaga University in Washington, USA. I am a rower and love to play soccer as well.


I want to grow old and know I lived my life to the fullest, I want to have the most laugh lines of anyone by my dying day.


music, art, traveling, languages, people, sports

  • arts
  • education
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • languages

Algo increíble que he hecho

I did an interchange with a group of 6 kids my age and a leader to spend three weeks in Prague and other nearby areas of the Czech Republic, then came back to San Francisco (my home) and hosted the 6 kids from Prague for three weeks, all at the age of 12!
I am also studying abroad currently in Florence, Italy and traveling around trying to get to know Europe the best I can for 4 months.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Slovenia, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!