Roxana Magdici's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Educational Psychologist
  • Master in Educational Psychology and Bachelor in Cogniti...
  • From Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
To be a coach all around the world! To be a better person every day!

ABOUT ME
I'm positive, sunny, determined, curios, introspective and open minded.

PHILOSOPHY
Live every day at your top! =)
If you really belive in something it will become reality!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live with my family in Padua. I hosted people when I was on my Erasmus in Spain! I love visiting new places and discovering the beauty of the world. I am an adventurous girl! Thanks to Couchsurfing I do amazing experiences and I have really good friends all around the world! I discover more about me, about people and about the world!!

Interests

I love meditation. I like languages, dancing, meeting people of different cultures, reading books, doing jogging, travellling, doing always new things =)

I love writing. My diary is my best therapist! At the moment I'm writing a blog about my 3 months trip to India volunteering, visiting and living an Indian lifestyle! If you're curious about it you can take a peek to www.narindia.wordpress.com and you'll know more about me.

  • books
  • singing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • coach
  • meditation
  • reading
  • socializing
  • languages
  • medicine
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Spain for 9 months!! =)

Cultural exchange in Romania for 10 day and going on the swing singing my favourite childhood songs =)

- Walking bare feet till the top of the montain to reach a cave used for meditation
- Riding a bike in the crazy Indian traffic
- Worshipping a cow in the temple of Tiruvannamalai

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning about the different countries recepies and about their languages and traditions.
I'd like to learn more about yoga, olistic medicine and healthy nutrition.
I can teach Italian, Spanish and Romanian languages and I can share my knowledge and experience about meditation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Macedonia, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy, Norway, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxana’s full profile.

My Groups