Logo orange

Oxana B

Stuttgart, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • teacher / trainer / HR manager
  • No education listed
  • From Saint-Petersburg
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering talents

ABOUT ME

versatile, sociable, proactive, curious

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mostly, I go to couchsurfing meetings in my city and take part at their activities. I don't travel much because of my job, but I'm about to change that.
At the moment I live in a shared apartment with 6 other people so I can't offer my couch to other couchsurfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In order to get to know a city I prefer to talk to the locals and spend some time with them. I have met great couchsurfers during my travels and at the places I live in. I'm very grateful to all my hosts and couchsurfing friends who shared so much with me.

Interests

playing pool and snooker, improvisation theater, art cinema, cooking, reading, biking, social psychology

Music, Movies & Books

books by Bernard Werber and thousands of others, films by Emir Kusturica & Stanley Kubrick, music: Muse, Cold Play, oriental, tango, guitar...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

parachuting down, a rehearsal in a disabled people's theater, working in an american high school, getting lost in foreign cities, amazing people i met

Teach, Learn, Share

languages (German, Russian, English)
cooking
crocheting
asking unexpected questions

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Oxana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile