Roxi Ari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dari Persian, English, Pashto, Pushto, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Russian, Spanish, Tajik, Urdu
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Dr
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveler , adventures, love music, chess, don't believe in system. Hi!! Obsessed with traveling and sharing experiences! Solo traveler, lover of adventure, making the most out of every experience. Culture and history seeker. Looking to one day spend 100% of the time traveling and writing...but for now, I will keep my day job and good times on the side! Always looking to share tips on places ive traveled to. So feel free to ask. Happy Travelling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is good way to meet ppl . Happy to learn from them. I haven’t surf yet but hope to try it soon and experience the being honesty. We are from different culture and they are different so it's best experience to know them

Interests

I can offer simple friendship and hospitality.

  • music festivals
  • chess
  • traveling
  • chemistry
  • history
  • feminism
  • london
  • swimming pool
  • live concerts
  • persian
  • farsi
  • helping others
  • 
  • cal
  • kabul
  • tajik

Music, Movies, and Books

Kite runner, Less miserable, The book of king, Rumi . Naser Khesrow safarnama

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring new places. Meet new ppl . Eat good food. Share our story. Learn new language

Teach, Learn, Share

Genuine and liberal, open minded , honest strightfirward . Always welling to help. Life is exiting if take the opportunaty

What I Can Share with Hosts

Before sending me stay request please read. I don’t offer long stays and 2 or 3 days is enough if we get along well i may extend if you show me a real experience. Can show you around the town depending on timing. My home is 15 min walk from train and underground station, bus stop is right opposite of out place. I can offer you duvet and pillow. also have plenty of cushions and chairs in my living room. As i got my family here kids need to go school and club, so my request is to leave my home same time early morning 8am and coming late night (apology in advance) but some time i may take you out with my kids.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Pakistan, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Roxi’s full profile.

My Groups