Roy Jack's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there, am an engineer who likes to meet new people to share beautiful memories

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find travel buddies and people from different back grounds to learn from them.
I have visited these cities:

Switzerland - Saint Moritz

Germany - Berlin, Duisburg, Essen, Cologne.

UK - London, Manchester, Liverpool, Lancaster.

Lithuania - Kaunas, Vilnius.

Netherland - Eindhoven.

France - Marseille, Montpellier.

Spain - Valencia.

Hungary - Budapest.

Austria - Wien.

Czech Republic - Prague, Brno.

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

Inception

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 7 city and 4 countries in just 2 weeks

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to learn about self improvement and share what i have learnt in life with others

What I Can Share with Hosts

Memorable moments and fun. I can also help with cleaning, cooking and taking care of your pets if you have one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roy’s full profile.

My Groups