Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hiiii! I'm Anna, welcome to my profile!

I live in Cerdanyola del Vallès, a city near Barcelona. I speak spanish, catalan and english (I try haha), and I'm learning japanese. I'd like to make friends all over the world and travel a lot to meet them!!

I live with my boyfriend Txus and my little dog Eira. I'd give my life for them.

Interests

I like painting and drawing, cooking new recipes, sending and reciving letters, dancing (belly dance), and I'd like to have more free time to play the violin.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • violin
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-When I went to the Canary Islands I rode a camel and it was amazing!!

-When I was a child I was in a kind of boyscout group and we did a trip to the mountains. We slept outside without a tent and we contemplated the most beautiful sunset I've ever seen.

-The first moment I saw my dog Eira

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!