Фотографии пользователя Chirag Desai

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chirag. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • pilot
  • over-rated but Bachelor's
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world, one city at at a time!

ABOUT ME

I'm 33 and from the US. Houston's home, but I work overseas in the Gulf (Saudi Arabia and Dubai). I am in Houston every other month and am looking forward to meeting new friends there.
I've lived overseas in Uruguay/ Argentina and Hong Kong over the past 5 years and absolutely love world travel and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

You're never quite at 100 percent, so you could find yourself waiting for that perfect time and day

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I'll be in Houston every other month, I would love to meet new friends then to hang out in Houston.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met several fantastic couch surfers throughout South America and have had a great time. Most have become friends for life. I'm attempting to continue this incredible movement that is CS here in Hong Kong!

Интересы

Tennis, cricket, soccer, swimming, reading, traveling

  • reading
  • traveling
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Музыка, кино и книги

Enjoy reading a variety of fiction but lately I've been reading more non-fiction. All good music and a good movie is welcome anytime!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Flown through volcanic ash in Chile, played cricket in Wales, and dodged a king-cobra in India!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Would love to converse in Spanish.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Japan, Paraguay, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Hong Kong, India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chirag. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы