RozAnia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RozAnia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • psychotherapist, enterpreneur
  • psychologist
  • From Sopot, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm open and easygoing person, I love spending time on open air, playing voleyball, hiking etc. I'm always curious to meet new people. I'm very sociable, that's why often when I want to try new recipe or visit new place I organize group of friends to do it together. I'm nostalgic and I like to remember people I met, places I visited, that's why sometimes I take too many pictures :P My wish is to make it possible for me to live wherever and whenever I want to :D I am psychotherapist and I work mostly with foreigners in my area in my private practice. In my free time I sing, dance, travel, host my friends for dinner or organise a walk together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friends told me that CS is a wonderful way to travel and meet open and friendly people all around the world. That's why I decided to do my profile on CS. I really enjoyed all my experiences with CS, both hosting (showing around my city in Poland - Sopot, Gdańsk, Gdynia and cooking together with my guests) and being hosted ( feeling at home during my travels) :))

Interests

I play piano, guitar and I love to sing. I enjoy dancing, especially salsa and tango. I am very sociable person, I love spending time with people in active ways or on a conversation. I anjoy visitting new places but also revisitting places that I fell in love in the past ;) I love living and I enjoy so many things about life!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Regensburg ------> Vienna by bike
At the time I wasn't very trained biker and there were moments that I needed a lot of motivation to go on...
but I made it and it was worth it :) Some amazing views and wonderful memories, this was first time I was hosted by couchsurfers and this experience convinced me that it's a great thing to travel meeting locals and to host travellers :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking so... some Polish and some Italian recipies - for example pierogi, potato pancakes, beetroot soup, leniwe (fresh cheese dumplings) and homemade pasta and pizza (I usually have an Italian guy with me who helps me out with these ones) :P

Music - I love to 'exchange' music while travelling, this way I get to know stuff I would never find by myself

Languages - I like both learning and teaching languages :)

Chatting about the visitted places and people we met and the future plans and destinations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see RozAnia’s full profile.