Logo orange

Montse Serramià

Capafonts, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Montse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Take photos, meet new people, read, ...
  • art school, artistic photography
  • From Aiguamúrcia small village
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Any long plans... Finding up my path...

ABOUT ME

I'm a positive, adventurous and impulsive person, a littel shy but I love meet people from all the world because everyone is interesting, different education, culture etc... I love eat! I love photography, art, nature, ecology and the rural villages. I like the snail live, step to step! and your home in your back and always enjoy the littel things it's very important... When I was teenager I read a book in catalan my native language, and I remember a sentence who say: "sigues feliç estaquirot" in English is more or less "be a happy idiot" THAT'S MY BLOG: http://mserramia.blogspot.de/

PHILOSOPHY

living! My mother say: She take the bag and gone... this is my philosophy. (Until I find a place, where I will feel home). So I am a type of nomada!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and host. A while together is very ineteresting arrive in a new place and meet nativ people and people from around...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

GOOD EXPERIENCES, I has hosts in my flat, I did a host in others houses, flats,tent... nice people... with

HOST Chris Susanna Maria Aida Anna Cristine

SURFING Elena Ali Ailin Blossy Sheamus Pauline Chris Catherine and Adrien Carla Roger Martina

A while together Rory Paul Cathal Sara Steffen Susanna Olka Jamshaid Kathleen Paul Tobias Doris Tamir Bilge Paulina Mianka Leticia Jan Ruth Reto Jose Ulrike Heret ...

Interests

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT DIFFERENS PROJECTS: - Community living - ORGANIC AGRICULTURE, - ECOLOGHY WITH CHILDREN OR YOUTH PEOPLE, LIKE nature summer schools, summer camps... - Taste the waste - WOOFING HOW THEY WORK, ESTRUCTURE, INTEREST, MOTIVATION, VOLUTEERING AND SO ON... to do my own project IN THE FUTURE. - Bike, ur best company for travel

Artistics things (Theatre, photography, drawing ... Nature, ecologhy, CICLYNG,... PERMACULTURE I discovered few days ago and I want learn more about that philosophy. Sustanible ways for live COOKING and EATING food, RECIPES MUSIC (LEARN PLAY) MEET OTHER PEOPLE... YOGA, TRAVEL

Music, Movies & Books

Films: ONCE, big fish, Los amantes del circulo polar, El Orfanato, Avatar, Antes del amanecer, Braveheart, The lord of the rings, Troya, Good father etc... Children's films: Jungle book, The Gruffalo, Madagascar, Ice age, the lion king...

Music: catalan rock/pop/intrumental/jazz... and all good music, I love live music! the most LIVE MUSIC!

Books: Sold, I ara que!, Sonrisas de Bombay, Passio India, paulo cohelo, jorge Bukay, alquimista...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travel!

In 2007 I went to Moldavia it's a country near Romania I didn't speak English, I stayed 15 days with 2 boys and I don't know nothing about their, but was a FANTASTIC!! good experience.

The world is smaller! Stand in a board properly Swam in middle of the sea

Teach, Learn, Share

Smile always live every day enjoy eat love learn with travel adventures Dance when u feel in any place! do things that you think are good LISTEN YOUR FEELINGS AND GO STRAIGHT! ... Learn about play music guitar. Exchange opinions, ideas, etc... about photography and design and how take photos. I like live in a rural areas, grow plants and learn more about it, also ecological live and enviroment. Learn more about permaculture... Speak and exchange opinions, exchange languages... If you think with an other way to have clothes, I try to exchange if you want do that, contact me!

Countries I've Visited

Cuba, France, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Montse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile