Ruben Wendrock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • full-time-job: student
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully vaccinated. ✌🏼

I am a 28 years old student from Germany. Friends would say, that I am small (😃), humorous, friendly, crazy, musical, sociable, adventurous, easy-going and open mind.

I don't have any acceptance for racists, sexists and homophobes.

IG: erdbeerknietsch

My life belongs my savior! ♥️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My experiences startet in Budapest. There I lived nearly four months. It was awesome to connect people from very different countries, also to make own experiences with Couchsurfing. I absolved another internship about in Barcelona, it was just amazing. In 2019 I traveled through southamerica and I used Couchsurfing to get in contact with locals. The people I met made this travel experience so unique!
I surfed as well as hosted or met people - and made just good experiences. Couchsurfing rules!

Interests

music, playing this and that instrument, traveling, meeting friends and spent good times together, talking, weave philosophical stuff, playing volleyball, photograph, inlineskating, doing crazy adventures, go and get visit, ... eating!

  • books
  • education
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ãhm... once I met up with a friend and she asked me: "what could we do this evening?" we had no idea..... then she told me, that she is fancy cutting my hair - and here we go- she did it :D
It´s fantastic to explore cities, countries and other cultures. There you can experience so much.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruben’s full profile.

My Groups