Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacint’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • PR
  • Barcelona University & Northumbeland University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

If I told you I discover CS on the 22nd of June and in two days I was having my first host from the other side of the world...maybe you will understand me a little bit better.
And it was absolutely great.

What I mean is if I found anything I like, I just join and enjoy it.

PHILOSOPHY

We are here just for one life. Don't waste it. That could be one.
But my best is since I know this project, thinking about other world it would be better if CS Philosophy would be applied to all of our matters...if you have the help to my necessity...o I have the help to you.
.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, I'm not travelling...
Well, in a CS way, I mean.

One day, in a CS Barcelona Meeting, one mate said that "hosting is a cheapest way of travelling".
;)
I 101% agree.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Too many request (Barcelona is so popular, and me so happy and proud) but unfortunately I can't answer and attend each one properly..
After that, differents hosts from Chile (Juan Carlos), Russia (Natalia), Poland (Magdalena), Norway (Karoline), China (Hexuan), Korea (Sooyoon), US (Taylor), from Zhuhai/Macau (Jingwen), Dominican Republic (Emely), Jaclyn (from Detroit -Michigan) Argentina (Ana) have been at my place....
Also coffees and beers with people from all over..

Who is next?
.

Interests

My first interest is to enjoy what I'm doing every single second of my life.
Every moment is made for each occasion.
I hope you will find yours.
.

  • pets
  • beer
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

Here, I'm trying to explain a little bit more about me and about my humble rules:
- I'm in a different house than the one I used to be: this is more bigger, more space....but at the moment, with no beds...Maybe I can have an inflatable bed. And of course, on the couch....both pretty big.
- I'm smoker, but always smoking outside.
- No pets
- Private toilet and shower for you.
- You can use a fully equiped kitchen.
- I don't have extra keys..that means you must leave home at the same time as me, o before. For the arriving time, on a work days I usually come back about 18/19h. So you have plenty of time to enjoy the city.
- What I usually offer is about 2/3 nights. Never just one night...and never more than those 2/3....because I think than more than 2/3 nights is "like an abuse"....considering this philosophy.
- I don't really like to host people with no references.

With this little summary...you think I can help you? Will you be comfortable with me?
What I have is what I can offer....but you should accept.

Tell me if you agree.

J

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacint’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups