Rodolfo Copca

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodolfo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • enjoing my children and working for a great company
  • funny but responsable and respecting the rules
  • From i was Born in Pachuca, Hgo. Mexico but now living in Mexico city
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


being a great father,


I'm professionist, divorced with 3 children, now 27,24 and 22, employee since 20 years ago for a great mexican company, I like visit vineyards all over the world, i like cooking italian food and mexican food.
Some years ago I were owner of an embridery bussines and before I were owner of a uniforms atellier.
I thik at this age I can do a trip to a far place with backpack.


I love my children, i love my job and I love my country

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I heard about this web from a friend,now i would like to invite others to know it.


I have recived one CS from Italy, it was a great experience to meet a great person as Peppe from Italy.
visited 9 states (4%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide


to know historical cities,visit museums in other countries to see famous painting, visit vineyards, practicing italian and german language

Music, Movies, and Books

italian music, mexican music.
I like Terminator film series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to have a lovely family

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like talk each other about the ancient cultures from my country

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Rodolfo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups