Ruethaiporn Khrueaphu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruethaiporn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Import & Export
  • Mater's degree
  • From Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have 2 nickname "Amily or Siena" I live in Bangkok. I like to listen music. I love animals. I have two birds. Both name are Fiky and Treo. I have fish in big aquarium. I like to play sport such as swimming, running, basketball, water sport. I love to do exercise because it make me good health. I like nature place such as mountain, waterfall. If I have a free time, I will do mediation before go to bed. I hope my life will meet nice friend and good life. I work import & export in freight forwarding company. I'm sales executive. I can speak English & French. I though that travel make me open mind and get new experience of life. There are many beautiful place in this world. I can get new friend and learn different culture. I can cook very well for Thai food. I can teach someone who want to learn.😀J'aime beaucoup voyager et rencontrer les personnes pour partager différents culture,surtout si la musique y jour un rôle important et charm Les langues sont communiquer de sentiment. 😘

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is new for me. I would like to know any friend each country as much as I can. Travel make me get new experience. I have chance to know good friend. That's good and impressive.

Interests

I'm interested in nature place. Going to camping, mountain, the beach. I love to play sport.

  • animals
  • culture
  • folklore
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • running
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop dance, romantic song, pop rock. I love dancing to show. I favorite comedy romantic movie, action movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to camping at Erawan national park in Kranchaburi. I'm impressive Phuket & Krabi trip. I'm excited to climbing on the mountain. I usted to work in Ireland to make money and experience outside my country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook for Thai food and introduce Thai culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can exchange new experience for travel , culture, tradition

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ireland, Netherlands Antilles, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruethaiporn’s full profile. It’s free!