Logo orange

Rula Benavi

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rula's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I am still wondering...
  • under formal and non formal educatio...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to swim in 1000 different seas around the world...

ABOUT ME

hard to be described ;)hmmm ok i will try to reply in accordance with characteristics of Capricorn...so, i am hard working, responsible, reliable, loyal and sincere :)

PHILOSOPHY

if u want...u can!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, i dont have my own space to host travellers from cs...but its a great pleasure to meet people from planet earth... to have a drink, to share... to enjoy...:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

till now very positive experiences:)

Interests

Travelling, cooking, meeting new friends...

Music, Movies & Books

I adore books! Some of my favourites: The house of the spirits, Paola,1984, The picture of Dorian Grey,One Hundred Years of Solitude,Crime and Punishment etc...

Movies: Kamchatka, Hotel Rwanda, Beyond Africa, The Manchurian candidate,The godfather, Romanzo criminale, The lives of others etc...

Music: I like every kind of music that is helping my mind, my heart, my soul to travel...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

breaking stereotypes!

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach with my smile! I will learn through other people's smiles! I will share with a huge smile ;)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Greece, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Rula's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile