Fotos de RUNA9

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 9 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de RUNA9. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • studying, working in the garden, cooking, reading, dancing
  • quite liberately
  • De Huttwil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

living, discussing and listening different peoples opinions and stories

ABOUT ME

Im studying social work for four years now and Im very interested in talking to people. Im interested in politics as well. But I also like to party, going on concerts, dancing and having fun. And I enjoy going outside into the nature, swimming in lakes and hiking around relaxing in the grassland.

PHILOSOPHY

The best things in life are free!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about couchsurfing from a friend and I think its a good idea to meet other people and discuss with people from all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I only have one CS experience. I was hosted in Thun by two interesting, easygoing people. Who says that one has to travel far away to meet nice people?

Last two years I was trekking in the mountains (about a week every year) and there were no couchsurfers.

Intereses

politics, philosophy, economy, reading, daydreaming

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • social work
  • lakes
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

The Musical "Hair", Reggae, Ska, Punk, Psychedelic Rock, Irish Folk, Russian Music, Balkan Sounds

Algo increíble que he hecho

Trekking at Romania, where I met a lot of dogs and a bear.
My time in Peru and Bolivia. I liked the jungle and enjoyed the time in La Paz.
A trip to sweden with friends, where we saw a lovely landscape, met nice people and had a lot of fun with them.
And so on..

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can speak different languages (german, english, spanish and french) and I can practise this languages with someone

I can cook and I know how to conserve food by my own work

I know a lot of different plants (also eatable and medical plants)

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de RUNA9. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos