Rune Roaldsand's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rune’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • High degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Frendly man who live in Bergen city centre in a nice apartment with 2 bedrooms near the hiking area at Fløyen. I work in a oil company. I are educated as a teacher, financial education and electrician education

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Fredly people, witch i can trust. Speak english or scandinavian.

Interests

Go hiking, travel, hike in the mointain, fishing ,reading and make good foods

  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • travel
  • reading books
  • hike
  • other cultures
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

U2, Coldplay

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work in Iran

Teach, Learn, Share

Try to share and learn from others :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Apartment with 2 bedrooms.

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Rune’s full profile.