Logo orange

Olivier Kerebel

Clichy, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Former personal trainer, I bike arou...
  • Massage Therapist/Personal Trainer
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To earn my freedom

ABOUT ME

I've been traveling a across a America, South East Asia and Australia for the last 3 years, mostly on a bicycle.

You will figure out pretty quickly that I have the paradox been a soft/hardcore person. Luckily it's gentle with people, hard with myself.

I am a fire element, an adventurous spirit in a perpetual quest.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel lightly, stay open and give what you can.....and eat chocolate of course!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If only I could a house on a coconut tree...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started my couchsurfing experience when I arrived in Canada in march 2010.
I used to stay at youth hostels, but I discovered one time and overloaded with my backpacks that not every city have hostels...Not good...
As I was thinking about sleeping outside (not good in march in Canada), the driver of the ride-sharing I just did offered me a couch! Wonderful! My first couchsurfing experience was born!

After several non-official experiences, here I am and happy to continue this experience!

Interests

-CHOCOLATE!!!
-Riding my bike in the sunrise morning, it makes me feel like a hero...Ridiculous I know, Ha ha!
-Outdoors!For some reason I really turned into an outdoor guy in Canada, but I also love Martial arts! Teach me more!
-Cooking: I'm not a chief but I really love it.
-Cinema: if i had more money i would go to the cinema every week!

About music it might be surprising but I generally don't listen to music. I really wish I could welcome you with an awesome guitar song but I really suck at it! Sorry... :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I biked 18.000km with a bicycle accross Canada, U.S.A, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching:
- Crepes !
- Massage
- Physical training
- Taekwondo

Learn: What you like and why !

Share: Cooking! For some magical reason it always brings a nice atmosphere to cook for somebody else.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile