RUSHABH SHAH's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RUSHABH’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Nepali; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Business
  • SSC
  • From Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well . I am very fun loving guy and like to laugh with people all the time . I am doing business of Machinery for Plastic Bags in New Delhi , India and visited many countries also before .
I am new in CS so I don't know more about CS but I will know all very soon as I am frequent traveller to other countries.
I love to listen music in free time , Chilling with friends , Travelling , Adventures sports , Love to know culture about other countries and local things and CS is the best way for that.
If any one want to visit India or want to know about India I always welcome all .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new here but now I think I reached the right place to know about all local things and place where I have to travel in future and meet new friends . Accommodation is not a big problem as I can book hotel also but love to meet new people from local area so they can tell me good things about the city and spend quality time with new new friends . I want to expand my friends list across the globe .

Interests

I love to see places and love to know about local things .

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • geography
  • sleeping
  • knowledge

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite Movie - Titanic
My Favourite Song - How I love you - Engelbert Humperdinck
My Heart Will go on - Titanic
Like Arabic , Turkish and Persian Songs and Music also .
Books - Very sorry I am very lazy and feel bore to read books . hehe .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In our school I have bunked class and my dad caught me playing Cricket . hehe . That was amazing thing I have done .

Teach, Learn, Share

To learn good things , I always welcome .
I can share my ideas freely if any one ask to me .

What I Can Share with Hosts

In free time able to roam in delhi in free time. Able to tell things and give ideas like transportation, accommodation tickets and all about Delhi and other part of India .

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Canada, China, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Macao, Nepal, Oman, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see RUSHABH’s full profile.

My Groups