Ruth Quirarte's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Proudly Mexican 🇲🇽, I love to travel, learn about different cultures, and make friends from all over the world.

My favorite part of the day is the sunset.

After living in Australia for a year, I made my first solo backpacking trip through Asia, New Zealand, Europe, Morocco and Hawaii. After 8 months traveling I can say that it has been the best experience of my life.

After the pandemy I went on a backpacking trip through South America for 7 months and one more month in Canada :) I met many kind-hearted people and many of them on Couchsurfing, it is my turn to be a Host and show you my paradise. Playa del Carmen ❤️

If you are a Couchsurfer it's important to know that:

My house is not a hostel, you won't be able to receive visitors.
I can only host one person at a time.
Start your message with a phrase in Spanish.
I only host people who want to spend time together.

See you soon ✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me encanta viajar y conocer diferentes culturas. He conocido a muchos extraños a los largo de mis viajes, extraños que ahora puedo llamar AMIGOS.

Pienso que la mejor manera de conocer la cultura de un país es pasando tiempo con los locales y me gusta la idea de poderlos recibir en México algún día.

Existe una razón por cada encuentro ✨

Gracias por leerme

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Por primer vez:

Surfear y bucear en Australia.
Rafting en Costa Rica.
Salto del bungee en Nueva Zelanda.
Salto del paracaídas en México.
Snorkeling a media noche para ver bioluminiscencia en Tailandia.
Nadar con manatíes y lobos marinos en su hábitat natural en México.
Sanboarding en Perú.
Esquiar en Aspen.
Convivir con elefantes rescatados en Tailandia.
Caminar sobre un glaciar en Chile.
Dormir en medio del desierto en Marruecos.
Terminar una carrera Spartan en México.
Escribir un libro digital.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ruth’s full profile.