Robert Stoll's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Quality Engineer
  • Degree in Chemistry
  • From Corona, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Rob.

I'm a 32 year old guy with an insatiable thirst for adventure. I tend to try and find the silver lining in tough situations. I adore animals and enjoy attempting to play any instrument I can get my hands on. I'm pretty easy going and love to be spontaneous / go with the flow. If someone proposes an adventure, I find it hard to pass it up. Camping, backpacking and traveling are my happy activities. The more time spent in nature...the better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beginning 2/24/22, I will begin traveling until the end of 2022. This will consist of both international and domestic destinations. My travels will include camping, staying with friends, a motel here and there and any couches that welcome me.

While I do not currently have a residence to support fellow surfers (just moved out 2 months ago), I fully intend to pay the favor forward once I settle down and sign a lease.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic rock, EDM, Rap, Hip hop, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative rock, Indie, Blues, Reggae, etc.

Adventure Journals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking in the Himalayas for 3 weeks (Manaslu Route).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Sweden, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Robert’s full profile.

My Groups