Ryan MacIntyre's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Educational Assistant & Business Owner (Childcare)
  • BA Child Studies, Mount Royal University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an honest, devoted, and passionate guy who is always on the pursuit for new adventures!!

Some of my greatest passions include working with students. In addition, I am also an active volunteer for a children's charity to which I founded, as well as a pet therapist. Overall, I am an extremely hard worker who always puts the needs of others first.
I love photography, swimming, and anything else in the outdoors

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and discover new lands.

Interests

When I am not working I enjoy spending time with my dog
that I adopted and rescued from Mexico. I love participating in
agility training with him, as well as taking him to therapy sessions around town.

I also enjoy cooking, gardening, and swimming to name a few.

  • dogs
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • zip-line
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to a variety of music! Rock and Pop are my favorites! As for books, I love inspirational, self-help books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Growing up I trained in the sport of luge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy cooking and baking, and am happy to bake and/or cook for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, England, France, Jamaica, Mexico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

My Groups